2020 Institutions Selected to Participate in AASCU Partnership

Blog Photos 870x490 31 Oo3b8khb2pzro7l53o59m282qqb53l7a3vizon1e44

Collaboratory is excited to announce the 24 institutions who have joined the Understanding Engagement in Times of Crisis initiative in partnership with AASCU’s American Democracy Project (ADP).  During the 2020-2021 academic year, these institutions will form a community of practitioners to collaborate and deepen their understanding of community engagement in the time of pandemic.  

Together, Collaboratory and ADP will provide the tools and resources for these institutions to define community engagement in the new landscape and share effective strategies and approaches, use data to deepen work with community partners and identify the most effective community partnerships and models to address pressing issues in the community, better tell their story qualitatively and quantitatively, and provide evidence of how community engagement is operationalized against learning outcomes.

Please join us in welcoming these new institutions into the Collaboratory family!

  • California State University, Chico
  • Central Connecticut State University
  • Clayton State University
  • Coppin State University
  • Gordon State College
  • Illinois State University
  • Indiana University East
  • Indiana University Kokomo
  • Indiana University Northwest
  • Indiana University-Purdue University Indianapolis
  • Indiana University-Purdue University Columbus
  • Indiana University South Bend
  • Indiana University Southeast
  • Metro State University of Denver
  • Salisbury University
  • Texas A&M University, Central Texas
  • Towson University
  • University of Hawaii, Hilo
  • University of Maryland, Eastern Shore
  • University of North Carolina, Greensboro
  • University of South Carolina Upstate
  • University of Washington, Tacoma
  • University of West Georgia
  • Washington State University, Tri-Cities
Thank you! Your subscription has been confirmed. You'll hear from us soon.
Connect with Us!